DIY: How to Have a Strong Profile

Step #1: Be Javier Bardem

Louis Garrel might be able to spare a little profile should you find step #1 out of reach.

There is no Step #2.

Don’t take my word for it! Hear testimonials from our happy customers:

Rossy De Palma suffered from low-self esteem before she finally became Javier Bardem. “Being Javier Bardem was the best decision I ever made!”

Daniel-Day Lewis raves, “I didn’t even act good until Louis Garrel generously donated some profile. I can’t thank him enough.”

Erykah Badu proclaims, “I can’t believe it! I had been looking in hair fruitlessly for my profile for years before I became Javier Bardem!”

“For reals you guys. This program works! Prosthetic or no, that ho-bag Nicole Kidman could never be as Javier Bardem as I! Muah, heavens!” -Virginia Woolf

Become Javier Bardem today! Louis Garrel profile supplies are limited, so don’t wait. Act now, and receive a complimentary artsy, pensive photo session for no extra charge!

